Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 13th, 2010

I’ve been struggling with schoolwork since I woke up (which was late because I had a severe migraine last night). The boyfriend is at the laundromat because I don’t have clean clothes for work tomorrow.

I’ll admit, the work isn’t going nearly as well as I’d like. It’s a short paper, only 7 pages long, so it’s nothing like the stuff I’ve had to knock out before. But my brain still feels like mush, so all I’ve been able to do today is get little post-it flags on all of the points I think I will want in the cases.

But right now, I’m focusing on the fact that the boyfriend and I agreed I could call out for pizza tonight. I love pizza. It’s without a doubt one of my favorite foods. We like to get pizza dough from a grocery store near us and make our own pizza, but there’s no substitute for the thick, deep doughy crust of a Pizza Hut pizza. We just can’t concoct anything that is similar, and every now and again, I really crave that.

Half pineapple, half pepperoni, here I come!

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers